Usborne My First Reading Library 50 Books Set
235,00 110,00 Dodaj v košarico

Usborne My First Reading Library 50 Books Set



1 na zalogi

Usborne presents the My First Reading Library 50 book collection. This fantastic set includes 50 books to guide children through the first stages of reading, including phonics methods used in schools.
The titles in this set include Pirate Pat, Dog Diary, Run Rabbit Run and many more beautifully colourful and fun books. This collection is perfect for children aged 4+ who want to progress their reading skills.
Recommended reading age
4+ years
Titles in this collection
Very First Reading
Pirate Pat
Double Trouble
The Dressing Up Box
Captain Mac
A Bus For Miss Moss
The Perfect Pet
Dog Diary
Bad Jack Fox
Grizzle Bear Rock
The Magic Ring
The Queen Makes A Scene
A Fright In The Night
Stop That Cow!
The Deep Dark Woods
Moon Zoom
Run, Rabbit, Run!
Late Night At The Zoo
Wild School
The Circus Under The Sea
The Monster Diner
Knight Fright
Mr. Mystery
First Reading Level One
The Wish Fish
The Lion and The Mouse
King Midas and The Gold
The Sun and The Wind
The Fox and Crow
The Fox and The Stork
The Ant and The Grasshopper
Old Macdonald Had A Farm
The Three Wishes
Anansi And The Bag Of Wisdom
The Rabbits’s Tale
The Greedy Dog
Usborne Reading Level 2
Doctor Foster Went To Gloucester
The Magic Melon
How Bear Lost His Tail
Little Miss Muffet
Old Mother Hubbard
One, Two, Buckle My Shoe
The Daydreamer
There Was A crooked Man
The Tortoise and The Eagle
King Donkey Ears
Clever Rabbit and The Wolves
The Old Woman Who Lives In A Shoe
How Elephants Lose Their Wings
The Genie In The Bottle
The Dragon and The Phoenix
Clever Rabbit and The Lion