Look at the mess

Look at the mess


1 na zalogi

This collection of four stories – Look at the Mess!, Pups in the Pond, Yes Granny and Sorry Sammy – is designed for a parent and child to read together, providing opportunities to practise key phonic skills.

Vezava: Mehka

Ohranjenost: 3,5/5

Leto izdaje: 2002

Število strani: 32